Il Conservatorio Maderna

Amministrazione e personale

Corpo

Direttore Amministrativo

Marcello Pettinato dir.amministrativa@conservatoriomaderna.it

Direttore di Ragioneria

Girolamo Lopez dir.ragioneria@conservatoriomaderna.it

Assistenti Amministrativi

Maria Pia Lucchi (economato) mp.lucchi@conservatoriomaderna.it

Michele La Torre (economato) m.latorre@conservatoriomaderna.it

Samantha Severi (economato) s.severi@conservatoriomaderna.it

Giada Francisconi (didattica) g.francisconi@conservatoriomaderna.it

Lisa Branzanti (didattica) l.branzanti@conservatoriomaderna.it

Alessandra De Lorenzo (didattica) a.lorenzo@conservatoriomaderna.it

Collaboratori Area III

Matteo Bertani (ufficio produzione) m.bertani@conservatoriomaderna.it

Stefano Benvenuti (biblioteca) s.benvenuti@conservatoriomaderna.it

Andrea jin Chen (tecnico del suono) a.jinchen@conservatoriomaderna.it

Coadiutori

Rossella Pasini Del Duca, Raffaella Fabbri, Rosella Fabbri, Mirna Foschi, Fabrizio Francini,

Angiola Mammitzsch Moretti, Massimiliano Marti, Cristina Perazzo, Mariarosaria Politelli, Cinzia Simula

coadiutori@consmaderna.org